Free shipping in Germany as of 39€

Produkte von Kia-Charlotta

Kia-Charlotta
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Lovely Weirdo Lovely Weirdo Lovely Weirdo
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, Lovely Weirdo, is a hip, deep pastel purple nail polish color. With it, your nails are absolutely on trend! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula up to 87%...
€12.90
Good Enough Good Enough Good Enough
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, Good Enough, is a delicate color with a lilac shimmer. It gives your nails a distinctive look. Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula up to 87% natural • Recipe...
€12.90
Take a Break Take a Break Take a Break
Your vegan nail polish, Take a Break, is a fancy light brown nail polish color. The shimmering glitter particles provide your trendy look. Beautifully vegan! What's special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula...
€12.90
All in Your Head All in Your Head All in Your Head
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, All in Your Head, is an exciting copper shade. It makes your nails shine especially through its metallic look in the finish. What's special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique...
€12.90
No Shame No Shame No Shame
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, No Shame, is a bold nail polish color with a cardinal red hue. It conjures up the season's hottest shade of red on your nails! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique...
€12.90
Tummy Rolls Tummy Rolls Tummy Rolls
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, Tummy Rolls, is a delightful raspberry pink nail polish color. It brings the summer directly to your nails! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula up to 87%...
€12.90
Express Yourself Express Yourself Express Yourself
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, Express Yourself, is a beautiful purple-pink nail polish. He is your absolute must-have for the summer! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula up to 87% natural •...
€12.90
My Flaws My Flaws My Flaws
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, My Flaws, is a fancy soft purple shimmering nail polish. He is your must-have for a particularly beautiful natural look! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula up...
€12.90
Eat The Cake Eat The Cake Eat The Cake
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, Eat the Cake, is a cute nail polish color with a candy pink hue. It will definitely make you the star of the day! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique formula up to 87%...
€12.90
Food Baby Food Baby Food Baby
The Color: Your vegan nail polish, Food Baby, is a playful nail polish color with a slightly shimmery baby pink hue. It is your perfect companion for this summer! Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100% plant-based solvents • Unique...
€12.90
Nail Care Set Nail Care Set Nail Care Set
Your vegan nail care set with all our bestselling nail care products is the perfect set for a nourishing and natural manicure. True to the motto: It's all about the NAILS! REPAIR & STRENGTH Whats special: • Certified vegan • 100%...
ab €43.00 €46.60
Choose colours
Glass Nail File - Pink Glass Nail File - Pink Glass Nail File - Pink
Your vegan glass nail file is perfect for a professional manicure, as it is easy to use and particularly precise! The elegant design in a durable, vegan velvet case makes it an absolute must-have in every beauty bag. Whats special: •...
€7.90
2 von 9

Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 39€

Produkte von Kia-Charlotta

Kia-Charlotta
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Deep Breath Deep Breath Deep Breath
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Deep Breath, ist eine einzigartige blaugrüne Nagellackfarbe mit einem metallischen Look. Sie bringt Urlaubsfeeling auf Deine Nägel und erinnert dabei an den Meeresgrund. Wunderschön vegan! Das...
12,90 €
Take Your Time Take Your Time Take Your Time
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Take your Time, ist eine ausgefallene marokkanisch blaue Nagellackfarbe. Sie zaubert Deinen Nägeln einen einzigartigen Look. Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche Lösungsmittel •...
12,90 €
Midnight Snack Midnight Snack Midnight Snack
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Midnight Snack, ist ein besonderer pastellblauer Nagellack. Er passt perfekt zu einem lässigen Look und lässt sich auch wunderbar mit einem eleganten Sommerkleid kombinieren. Das Besondere: •...
12,90 €
Lovely Weirdo Lovely Weirdo Lovely Weirdo
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Lovely Weirdo, ist eine hippe Nagellackfarbe in einem tief pastell-lila Farbton. Mit ihr sind Deine Nägel absolut im Trend! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche Lösungsmittel •...
12,90 €
Good Enough Good Enough Good Enough
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Good Enough, ist eine zarte Farbe mit einem fliederfarbenen Schimmer. Sie verleiht Deinen Nägeln einen unverwechselbaren Look. Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche Lösungsmittel •...
12,90 €
Take a Break Take a Break Take a Break
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Take a Break, ist eine ausgefallene hellbraune Nagellackfarbe. Die schimmernden Glitzerpartikel sorgen für Deinen trendigen Look. Wunderschön vegan! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100%...
12,90 €
All in Your Head All in Your Head All in Your Head
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, All in Your Head, ist ein aufregender Kupferfarbton. Er lässt Deine Nägel besonders strahlen durch seinen metallischen Look im Finish. Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100% pflanzliche...
12,90 €
No Shame No Shame No Shame
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, No Shame, ist eine kräftige Nagellackfarbe mit einem kardinalroten Farbton. Sie zaubert auf Deine Nägel den angesagten Rotton der Saison! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche...
12,90 €
Tummy Rolls Tummy Rolls Tummy Rolls
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Tummy Rolls, ist eine entzückende himbeer-pinke Nagellackfarbe. Sie bringt den Sommer direkt auf Deine Nägel! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche Lösungsmittel • Einzigartige...
12,90 €
Express Yourself Express Yourself Express Yourself
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Express Yourself, ist eine wunderschöne Nagellackfarbe mit einem Lila-Pink als Farbton. Sie ist Dein absolutes Must-Have für den Sommer! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche...
12,90 €
My Flaws My Flaws My Flaws
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, My Flaws, ist ein ausgefallener zart-violett schimmernder Nagellack. Er ist Dein Must-Have für einen besonders schönen natürlichen Look! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche...
12,90 €
Eat The Cake Eat The Cake Eat The Cake
Die Farbe: Dein veganer Nagellack, Eat the Cake, ist eine süße Nagellackfarbe mit einem candy-rosa Farbton. Sie macht Dich definitiv zum Star des Tages! Wunderschön vegan! Das Besondere: • Zertifiziert vegan • 100 % pflanzliche...
12,90 €
2 von 9