Kia-Charlotta creates nail polish which is in perfect harmony with being vegan, cruelty-free and 7 toxin free whilst still including the top trendy colors, long lasting durability and amazing opacity. They not only look good on you but their names have been inspired from what makes us beautiful from the inside and they are there to give you an extra boost of positivity. Kia-Charlotta premium quality vegan nail polish is proof that vegan and cruelty-free is truly something beautiful. So our only question is: why not choose vegan?  

Kia-Charlotta creates nail polish which is in perfect harmony with being vegan, cruelty-free and 7 toxin free whilst still including the top trendy colors, long lasting durability and amazing... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Kia-Charlotta creates nail polish which is in perfect harmony with being vegan, cruelty-free and 7 toxin free whilst still including the top trendy colors, long lasting durability and amazing opacity. They not only look good on you but their names have been inspired from what makes us beautiful from the inside and they are there to give you an extra boost of positivity. Kia-Charlotta premium quality vegan nail polish is proof that vegan and cruelty-free is truly something beautiful. So our only question is: why not choose vegan?  

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
The Essentials Set (F/W17) The Essentials Set (F/W17)
€34.90 *
Be Grateful Be Grateful Be Grateful
€12.90 *
SOLD OUT
Forgive Forgive Forgive
€12.90 *
Learn Learn Learn
€12.90 *
Go For It Go For It Go For It
€12.90 *
Goal Digger Goal Digger Goal Digger
€12.90 *
Determination Determination Determination
€12.90 *
Good Vibes Good Vibes Good Vibes
€12.90 *
Smiles Smiles Smiles
€12.90 *
Kind Heart Kind Heart Kind Heart
€12.90 *
Pretty Awesome Pretty Awesome Pretty Awesome
€12.90 *
1 von 4

Nagellacke von Kia-Charlotta verkörpern eine perfekte Harmonie aus veganen, tierversuchsfreien und 7-schadstoffreien Produkten mit den aktuellsten Trendfarben, toller Haltbarkeit und einer großartigen Deckkraft. Neben ihren umwerfenden und einzigartigen Farben überzeugen sie durch Namen und Stories, welche inspiriert sind von der Schönheit, die wir Alle in uns tragen und die Dir einen extra Anschub an Positivität verleihen werden. Premium-Nagellacke von Kia-Charlotta sind der Beweis dafür, dass vegane und tierversuchsfreie Produkte wirklich etwas Wunderschönes sein können. Unsere Frage ist also: Warum nicht vegan wählen?

Nagellacke von Kia-Charlotta verkörpern eine perfekte Harmonie aus veganen, tierversuchsfreien und 7-schadstoffreien Produkten mit den aktuellsten Trendfarben, toller Haltbarkeit und einer... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Nagellacke von Kia-Charlotta verkörpern eine perfekte Harmonie aus veganen, tierversuchsfreien und 7-schadstoffreien Produkten mit den aktuellsten Trendfarben, toller Haltbarkeit und einer großartigen Deckkraft. Neben ihren umwerfenden und einzigartigen Farben überzeugen sie durch Namen und Stories, welche inspiriert sind von der Schönheit, die wir Alle in uns tragen und die Dir einen extra Anschub an Positivität verleihen werden. Premium-Nagellacke von Kia-Charlotta sind der Beweis dafür, dass vegane und tierversuchsfreie Produkte wirklich etwas Wunderschönes sein können. Unsere Frage ist also: Warum nicht vegan wählen?

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
Be Grateful Be Grateful Be Grateful
12,90 € *
Forgive Forgive Forgive
12,90 € *
Learn Learn Learn
12,90 € *
Go For It Go For It Go For It
12,90 € *
Goal Digger Goal Digger Goal Digger
12,90 € *
Determination Determination Determination
12,90 € *
Good Vibes Good Vibes Good Vibes
12,90 € *
Smiles Smiles Smiles
12,90 € *
Kind Heart Kind Heart Kind Heart
12,90 € *
Pretty Awesome Pretty Awesome Pretty Awesome
12,90 € *
Be Yourself Be Yourself Be Yourself
12,90 € *
1 von 4