-20% on orders above 40€! CODE: VEGAN

Happy New Year! - Nail Art Tutorial

Another year has passed and a new year is beginning! We at Kia-Charlotta want to start our year off with some style and fun with this amazing and easy nail art we share today!

Its Christmas! – Nail Art Tutorial

For our final Christmas nail art tutorial this season, we want to share a festive design with presents and candy cane vibes. This easy and quick nail art will be perfect for Christmas eve and day!

5 Random Acts of Kindness

Being kind to people for no reason, not makes others smile but it also warms our heart. Giving without the expectation of getting something in return is one of the most beautiful traits we can have. Today we want to share 5 random acts of kindness that you can do on a daily, weekly or monthly basis.

Nail Art Tutorial - Santa Clause is Coming to Town

This is the second nail art tutorial in our series of christmas inspired nails. In this tutorial we go all out on the Christmas vibes by creating a cute santa figure and other festive patterns. This all just with three colours and simple tools. Remember to put the music on to listen to some Christmas music.

Our Christmas Gift Guide

Christmas is right on our doorstep and it is definitely time to start thinking about gifts. Nail polish is an amazing gift to give to any girl or woman, but what colour? In today’s video, we share our top picks for our moms, daughters, girlfriends or besties. With Kia-Charlotta nail polishes, it’s not only about ›which colour?‹ but the message we want to send to our loved ones.

Winter Wonderland Nail Art Tutorial

In todays tutorial we show you our first Christmas nail art tutorial for 2017. This nail art tutorial includes some fun colours and snowflakes which makes it not only perfect for Christmas but also for the winter times. We hope you enjoy!

Happy New Year! - Nageldesign-Tutorial

Es ist mal wieder ein Jahr vergangen und ein neues Jahr beginnt! Wir bei Kia-Charlotta möchten das neue Jahr mit Stil und Spaß und diesem tollen und einfachen Nageldesign beginnen, welches wir Dir heute zeigen!

Es ist Weihnachten! – Nageldesign-Tutorial

Für unser finales Weihnachts-Nageldesign-Tutorial wollen wir ein festlich-weihnachtliches Design mit euch teilen. Dieses leichte und schnelle Nageldesign ist perfekt für den Weihnachtstag und -abend!

Fünf Nettigkeiten

Ohne Grund nett zu Menschen zu sein zaubert nicht nur ein Lächeln auf unser Gegenüber, sondern wärmt auch unser Herz. Etwas zu Geben, ohne die Erwartungshaltung dafür etwas zu bekommen ist eines der schönsten Dinge der Welt. Heute möchten wir fünf zufällige Nettigkeiten mit Dir teilen, welche Du täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich machen kannst.

Nageldesign-Tutorial - Santa Clause is Coming to Town

Dies ist das zweites Tutorial in unserer Serie über weihnachtlich-inspirierte Nageldesigns. In diesem Tutorial geht es ganz um die Weihnachtsgefühle indem wir einen süßen Weihnachtsmann und andere festliche Symbole designen. All das mit nur drei Farben und ein paar einfachen Hilfsmitteln. Und nicht vergessen dabei Weihnachtsmusik aufzulegen.

Unsere Weihnachtsgeschenk-Tipps

Weihnachten steht vor der Tür und es ist definitiv Zeit, über Geschenke nachzudenken. Nagellack ist ein großartiges Geschenk für jedes Mädchen oder Frau, aber welche Farbe? In unserem heutigen Video teilen wir einige tolle Tipps für unsere Mütter, Töchter, Freundinnen oder beste Freunde. Mit Nagellacken von Kia-Charlotta geht es nicht nur um ›welche Farbe?‹, sondern auch um die Message, die wir unseren Liebsten damit übermitteln möchten.

Winter Wonderland Nageldesign-Tutorial

Heute zeigen wir Dir unser erstes Weihnachts-Nageldesign Tutorial für 2017. Dieses Nageldesign-Tutorial beinhaltet einige tolle Farben und Schneeflocken, wodurch es sich nicht nur für Weihnachten, sondern auch für den Winter generell eignet. Wir hoffen es gefällt Dir!