Code: VEGANUARY - 10% for you and 10% for the animals!

HALLOWEEN: Killer Spider Nail Art Tutorial

It’s been a beautiful, warm and sunny fall this year and slowly we are ›creeping‹ into the scariest holiday of the year where children run from door to door saying ›trick or treat‹. No matter if we are kids or grown-ups, Halloween can be so much fun! Today we want to show a fun Halloween nail art tutorial. We hope you enjoy!

Unique nail art and maintaining beautiful nails – an Interview with the Instagrammer “Nagelfuchs”

Sarah or “Nagelfuchs” as we know her on Instagram creates unique nail art designs and has beautiful nails we all wish we would have. With over 10,000 followers on Instagram she shares her love for computer games, anime as well as other cute and/or beautiful art through nail designs which are always 100% vegan. Her nails are what you see on our website and we often get asked “HOW can I also get nails like that!?” – today on our interview she answers this questions as well lets us in on what inspires her to create each of her unique designs.

Diamond Eye Nail Art Tutorial

A wise man once said: ›Under pressure she became a diamond, under pressure she became unbreakable.‹ - R.H. Sin. In today’s nail art tutorial we want to share this beautiful diamond eye design. With that remember that it is your bravery, stamina and strength that makes you the beautiful person you are. The most beautiful and graceful characters do not just spring from the air, they've been created through hard work and that's what makes their beauty special.

Top Fall-Winter 2018 Nail Trends

As we are sliding into the beautiful Fall-Winter season we wanted to share the three top trends for this season. Watch the video to learn what colours are in and which shape you should maintain your nails in!

Autumn Konfetti Nailart Tutorial

Autumn is one of the most beautiful and fascinating times of year. Leaves change their colours, the forests are a firey red colour and the temperatures go from freezing to warm within what feels like seconds. To match these amazing autumnal vibes we bring you a beautiful and easy nail art tutorial filled with colours from this beautiful season. We hope you enjoy!

Killer Spider Nageldesign Tutorial

Der Herbst ist nun nach einer langen und sonnigen Zeit endgültig angekommen und das grusligste Fest des Jahres steht nun endlich vor unserer Tür. Kinder laufen von Haus zu Haus und rufen den bekannten Spruch: „Süßes, sonst gibt’s Saures!“ Egal ob groß oder klein, Halloween mag doch eigentlich jeder. Darum gibt es für Euch bereits einen Tag früher ein tolles Nageldesign, das auch noch super einfach nachzukreieren ist. Viel Spaß!

Über einzigartige Nageldesigns und schöne Nägel - ein Interview mit der Influencerin "Nagelfuchs"

Manchmal sieht man auf Instagram, Pinterest und Co. Großartige und kreative Nageldesigns und frägt sich, woher diese Menschen ihre Ideen bekommen, wie lange sowas dauert und vor allem, wie sie diese ganzen Details so akribisch hinbekommen. Genau solche Fragen stellen wir uns manchmal auch, wenn wir solche Bilder sehen und haben sie gleich an eine bekannte Influencerin höchst persönlich weitergeleitet. Viel Spaß bei dem Interview!

Diamond Eye Nageldesign Tutorial

Ein weiser Mensch namens R.H. Sin sagte einst: ›Under pressure she became a diamond, under pressure she became unbreakable.‹ Lasst uns nicht vergessen, dass uns unsere Tapferkeit ausmacht, unser Durchhaltevermögen und unsere Beständigkeit. Die schönsten und anmutigsten Charaktere entstehen nicht einfach aus der Luft, sie wurden durch harte Arbeit geschaffen und genau das macht ihre Schönheit aus.

Top Herbst-Winter 2018 Nagel Trends

Da wir langsam aber sicher in die Herbst-Winter Zeit hineinrutschen, möchten wir Euch die drei top Trends für diese Saison vorstellen. Sieh‘ Dir unser Video an, um herauszufinden welche Farben und Nagelformen besonders angesagt sind.

Autumn Konfetti Nageldesign Tutorial

Der Herbst ist eine faszinierende und bunte Jahreszeit. Mal ist sie kühl und manchmal warm. Wie jedes Jahr beeindruckt der Herbst mit einem kunterbunten und idyllischen Farbenspiel. Es ist immer wieder schön anzusehen wie die Natur ihren unermüdlichen Lauf fortsetzt und das Laub in leuchtende Farben verzaubert. Heute gibt es für Euch ein passendes Nageldesign, das genau dieses Naturwunder wiederspiegelt. Wir wünschen Euch viel Freude!