Code: VEGANUARY - 10% for you and 10% for the animals!

Our Fall Must Haves 2020

We're officially in fall mode and saying hello to colourful leaves, cozy clothing, and pumpkin spice lattes. With the new colours of the season, also come new colours for our nails!
Say goodbye to your colorfully bright mani and let’s welcome some warm tones on our nails like a beautiful autumnal deep red or a toned-down terracotta orange. In today’s blog post we share our five top autumn nail polish colours for 2020.

Leopard Print Nail Art Design

To all of our nail art lovers, we have a new nail art tutorial that you can easily try at home. This design will help give your manicure just that little extra “wow” effect with very minimal effort. You can choose any colours to create these designs. We hope you enjoy!

Kia’s Self-Care Routine

Amongst our daily responsibilities and to-do’s we all sometimes forget to take care of ourselves and our personal needs. Even though it can seem super hard to give yourself that much needed self-care, it’s so important that we all schedule that in our days and/or weeks. When we neglect ourselves and our personal needs we become increasingly stressed & anxious and even our skin, hair and nails might start to suffer. So, whether it’s “just” five minutes a day or one whole day a week, remember to schedule that time for just you and your needs. Self-care looks different to everyone and it’s important that you find the little things in life that make YOU feel zen. In today’s video Kia is sharing her go to self-care routine with some of her favorite natural and vegan beauty products. We hope you enjoy!

Natural Summer Footcare

Taking care of our feet is important not only for the benefits of beautiful sandal feet but also for our overall wellbeing. It’s easy to take our feet for granted, especially if we are lucky enough to walk. Everyday our feet carry the whole weight of our bodies and our two feet contain more than 50 bones which accounts for about 1/4 of all our bones in our body. The fact is that if our feet get hurt, damaged or sore we consequently become more sedentary and we all know how an inactive lifestyle can damage our overall health. On top of that, our feet are in fact our first body parts to age. In today’s blog post and video, we give you some simple natural summer footcare tips which will not only help keep your feet (and you) healthy but also keep them looking sandal beautiful.

Kia’s Self-Care Routine

Bei unseren täglichen Pflichten und Aufgaben vergessen wir alle manchmal, uns um uns selbst und unsere persönlichen Bedürfnisse zu kümmern. Auch wenn es manchmal schwer erscheinen mag, sich selbst, die so dringend benötigte Zeit zur Self-Care und Erholung zu genehmigen, ist es doch wichtig, diese in regelmäßigen Abständen in unsere Wochenplanung einzubauen. Wenn wir uns selbst und unsere persönlichen Bedürfnisse vernachlässigen, werden wir zunehmend gestresst und es können sogar unsere Haut, Haare und Nägel darunter leiden. Ob es nun „nur" fünf Minuten am Tag sind oder ein ganzer Tag in der Woche ist, plane diese Zeit nur für dich und deine Bedürfnisse ein.
Self-Care sieht für jeden anders aus und es ist wichtig, dass du die kleinen Dinge im Leben findest, die DIR ein Zen-Gefühl geben. Im heutigen Video zeigt Kia, wie sie ihre Self-Care Routine mit ihren natürlichen und veganen Beauty-Lieblingen umsetzt. Viel Spaß beim Zusehen!

Natürliche Fußpflege für den Sommer

Die richtige Pflege unserer Füße ist nicht nur im Sommer für das Tragen schöner Sandalen wichtig, sondern auch essentiell für das allgemeine Wohlbefinden. Oftmals werden unsere Füße von uns als selbstverständlich angesehen, besonders wenn wir das Glück haben, laufen zu können. Jeden Tag tragen unsere Füße hingegen das gesamte Gewicht unseres Körpers, und unsere beiden Füße enthalten mehr als 50 Knochen, was etwa 1/4 aller Knochen in unserem Körper entspricht. Tatsache ist, dass wenn wir, aufgrund einer Fußverletzung weniger aktiv sind unsere Gesundheit darunter leiden kann. Hinzu kommt, dass unsere Füße, die ersten unserer Körperteile sind die altern. In unserem heutigen Blog-Beitrag und Video geben wir dir einige einfache Tipps zur natürlichen Fußpflege für den Sommer. Sie tragen nicht nur dazu bei, deine Füße und damit auch dich gesund zu halten, sondern sorgen zudem für ein ansprechendes Aussehen dieser für den Sommer.